About

Сhicken House

"Chicken house" is now a major federal project that brings together fast food restaurants with unified standards and values.

19restaurants all
over Russia
1000workplaces
15years on the market
13 000orders taken daily
in all restaurants
Open your own Chicken House

A bit of info on Chicken House

Chicken house begins its history in 2004. Then the founder of the chain Kayali Mukhab cut the ribbon at the opening of the first restaurant in Tver. At the end of 2019 TM "Chicken House" has 19 restaurants all over Russia. The level of corporate culture is reflected in the attitude towards our guests, the working atmosphere and in all areas of activity.

Social benchmarks

For "Chicken House" family is not just a cell of society or a conventional unit. This is an ideal any self-respecting businessman should look upon to. In order to support the ideals of the family, "Chicken House" works on several aspects: the addition and diversity of the range of children meals, arrangement of children corners and furniture to provide maximum opportunities for children to spend leisure time, as well as attentiveness to the feedback and wishes of young guests.

Corporate culture

Social policy and social values are not the only ideals of the franchisee "Chicken House". Our enterprises adhere to the standards of environmentally friendly production and consumption. That is why all production processes undergo environmental expertise to minimise the negative impact on the environment and contribute to more efficient use of environmental resources. Each employee takes care of cleanliness and order in their workplace and within their area of responsibility

Quality care

The company takes care of all aspects of the food industry. Control begins with a thoroughly organised menu containing everything necessary for a healthy diet and a full diet for a wide range of visitors. Franchisee Chicken House enterprises approach to the selection of products responsibly, choosing only natural ingredients that are of highest quality for the meals. Most suppliers are time-tested and are regular customers of the company. Also, all processes of food storage and cooking are standardised and meet all environmental and medical standards.

Dear friends!

If you have a family full of love and loyalty, then you are the happiest and richest person on earth, because family, love and loyalty can not be bought for any money in the world! I am lucky twice: I have my wife and my children, my family and friends. And I have my team — my big family, the team of the chain of fast food restaurants "Chicken House", with which we have been working for many years. 

We can talk a lot about how we set and solve our tasks, how we develop and improve. But I simply invite you to come to us, so that you can appreciate the excellent taste of our dishes, for which we choose only highest-quality and natural products, attentive attitude towards guests and the best service in our restaurants!

С любовью к вам, Мухаб Кайяли и компания «Чикен Хауз».

Cooking technologies

If someone asks us how do we differ from others the first thing you will hear is the special technology of making each of the dishes.

Go to section
Технологии приготовления

Ближайший к Вам «Чикен Хауз»
Как добраться
Список ресторанов по всей России
8 городов, 19 ресторанов

О компании

Сhicken House

«Чикен Хауз™» представляет собой крупный федеральный проект, объединяющий рестораны быстрого обслуживания с едиными стандартами и ценностями.

19Ресторанов по
всей России
1000Рабочих мест
15Лет на рынке
13 000Заказов ежедневно
во всех ресторанах
Открыть свой чикен хауз

Несколько слов о «ЧИКЕН ХАУЗ»

Чикен Хауз начинает свою историю с 2004 г. Тогда основатель сети Кайяли Мухаб перерезал ленточку на открытии первого ресторана в городе Твери. На завершение 2019 года ТМ «Чикен Хауз» насчитывает 19 ресторанов по всей России. Уровень корпоративной культуры отражается в отношении к нашим гостям, рабочей атмосфере и во всех сферах деятельности заведения.

Социальные ориентиры

Семья для «Чикен Хауз™» – это не просто ячейка общества или условная единица. Это идеал, на который должен ориентироваться любой уважающий себя бизнесмен. Для того чтобы поддерживать идеалы семьи, «Чикен Хауз™» работает сразу над несколькими аспектами: добавление и разнообразие ассортимента детских блюд, обустройство детских уголков и мебели с целью предоставить максимум возможностей детям для проведения досуга, а также внимательное отношение к отзывам и пожеланиям маленьких гостей.

Корпоративная культура

Социальная политика и общественные ценности – не единственные идеалы работы предприятий франчайзи «Чикен Хауз™». Наши предприятия придерживаются стандартов экологичного производства и потребления. Именно поэтому все процессы производства проходят экологическую экспертизу, чтобы минимизировать влияние на окружающую среду и способствовать более эффективному расходованию экологических ресурсов. Каждый из сотрудников заботится о чистоте и порядке на своём рабочем месте и в пределах зоны своей ответственности

Забота о качестве

Компания заботится обо всех аспектах сферы питания. Начинается контроль с продуманного меню, содержащего всё необходимое для здорового питания и полноценного рациона широкого круга посетителей. Предприятия франчайзи «Чикен Хауз™» ответственно подходят к отбору продуктов, выбирая для своих блюд только натуральные и качественные ингредиенты. Большинство поставщиков проверены временем и являются постоянными клиентами компании. Также все процессы хранения продуктов и приготовления блюд стандартизированы и отвечают всем экологическим и медицинским стандартам.

Дорогие друзья!

Если у вас есть семья, полная любви и верности, то вы — самый счастливый и богатый человек на земле, ведь семью, любовь и верность не купишь ни за какие деньги мира! Мне повезло вдвойне: у меня есть моя жена и мои дети, мои родные и близкие. И у меня есть мой коллектив — моя большая семья, команда сети ресторанов быстрого обслуживания «Чикен Хауз», с которой мы уже много лет трудимся для вас. 

Можно много говорить о том, как мы ставим и решаем свои задачи, развиваемся и совершенствуемся. Но я просто приглашаю вас к нам в гости, чтобы вы по достоинству смогли оценить отменный вкус наших блюд, для которых мы выбираем только качественные и натуральные продукты, внимательное отношение к гостям и лучший сервис в наших ресторанах!

С любовью к вам, Мухаб Кайяли и компания «Чикен Хауз».

Технологии приготовления

Если Нас спросят «Чем же мы отличаемся от других». Первое, что вы услышите это особая технология приготовления каждого из блюд.

Перейти в раздел
Технологии приготовления